Angie Austin   
Angie Austin
6:00pm - 11:00pm
Playing the Tunes & Taking Your Calls at Night!
Request A Song
 
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
  
Welcome to the Sunny 102.1 website!!!! Listen to Rhys Davis in the morning 6AM to 10AM Monday thru Friday!
Contact

Fast Facts Our Location
Name: Sunny 102.1
Call Letters: KSWW
Dial Position: 102.1 FM
Coverage Area: Grays Harbor & Pacific Counties
Address: 1520 Simpson Avenue
Aberdeen Washington
98520
Office Phone: 360-533-3000
Second Phone:
Office Fax: 360-532-1456
Request Line: 538-1021 (6a to 10a)
Station Contacts
Bill Wolfenbarger President bossbill@jodesha.com
Gabrielle Jordan General Manager gabby@jodesha.com
Jennifer Foster Office Manager/PSA Director jenny@jodesha.com
Rhys Davis Air Talent/Program Director rhys@sunny1021.com
Dave Haviland News Director news@kbkw.com
Johnna Cogdill Senior Marketing Consultant johnna@jodesha.com
Georgia Bravos Marketing Consultant georgia@jodesha.com
Dawn Warren Marketing Consultant dawn@jodesha.com
Johnny Manson Production Director johnny@jodesha.com
Map & Driving Directions
1520 Simpson Avenue
Aberdeen Washington
98520
Driving Directions: To Here - From Here


Sunny 102.1

04-17-2014 10:58pm
What would you like see posted on this website?
Artist Bio's
Local news and Events
Music Polls
Nothing, It is great the way it is!
[View More Results]

Anchor Bank


Lucky Eagle

Aberdeen Honda